BBSEF is a nonprofit organization, therefore we manage our resources carefully in order to give back to our membership and provide the Treasure Valley community the opportunity to participate in competitive skiing/snowboarding programs. Thanks to our Sponsor - Emergency Medicine of Idaho (EMI) we have been able to award scholarships for the past three seasons. It is with EMI’s support we are in a position to once again give back to our membership in the form of scholarships. Below is the link for the 2014-2015 form.
Scholarship Application 2014-2015 

Thank you to our sponsor:

Thank you to all that have applied for 2013-2014 BBSEF scholarships.We wish we could award a scholarship to everyone that applied. BBSEF is pleased to announce the following members are recipients of a 2013-2014 BBSEF scholarship.

Chandelle Wojahn – Team Shred Travel
Maris Toalson – North Series
Sarah Combs  – U16-Team
Adelyn Rosin  – U14- Team
Courtney McCabe – U14-Team
Mary Totten – FIS Team
Anastasia Echeverria – U14 Team
Bella Hull – Mitey Mite
Jack Childress – North Series Team
Joaquin Peterson – Mitey Mite
Payton Bell – Mitey Mite
Ashlynn Hartruft – D-Team
Elise Childress – U16 Team

We thank Emergency Medicine of Idaho for their support in helping us to fund these scholarships.  Thank you also to the volunteers of Scholarship Committee for their time and diligence in selecting these recipients.  This is not an easy task with so many qualified applicants.  The scholarship committee is comprised of volunteer BBSEF Alumni that do not currently have family members in the program.  The scholarship committee operates independently from the BBSEF Board of Directors.